Our Leadership

MaryKaptain-Dahlen

Mari Kaptain-Dahlen

Chief Executive Officer

eMailMKaptainDahlen@slandchc.com

Dr Michael Piplani

Michael Piplani

Chief Medical Officer

eMailMPiplani@slandchc.com

Jan Anderson

Jan Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

eMail: JAnderson@slandchc.com

Shelby Petersen

Shelby Petersen

Medical Clinic Operations Director

eMail: SPetersen@slandchc.com

SusanGeorge

Susan George

HR Director

eMail: SGeorge@slandchc.com

Dr David Faldmo

Dave Faldmo

Medical Director

eMail: DFaldmo@slandchc.com

Cara Conrad

Cara Conrad-Koupal

Director of Strategic Planning and Grant Writing

eMail: cconrad@slandchc.com

Brenda-2

Brenda Hausman-Miller

Dental Director

eMail: bhausman@slandchc.com

Brendyn Richards

Brendyn Richards

Director of Development and Advocacy

eMail: brichards@slandchc.com

Hours

1021 Nebraska Street – Sioux City (map)
Mon – Thurs: 8am – 8pm
Friday 8am – 5pm
*Open 10am first Thursday of each month.

Urgent Care at The Clinic

1021 Nebraska Street – Sioux City (map)
Mon – Thurs: 8am – 8pm
Friday 8am – 5pm
Saturday 10am – 2pm
*Open 10am first Thursday of each month.

SSC Clinic and Urgent Care

3410 Futures Drive – South Sioux City (map)
Monday and Thursday 8AM – 8PM
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 8AM – 5PM